Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that working for the same company for entire of your working life is a wonderful thing, while others think that working for the various organisations is the better choice. In the following paragraphs, both these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. To begin with, working as the officer in the permanent jobs in the first and the last organisation is one of the obvious ways for your constant income. In other words, your salary is going to stay the same, or much more if you can develop yourself and upgrade to the next situation of your work by your achievements. Moreover, it is advantageous that you do not need to alter your strategies of your transport. In simple terms, you have to manage your own time for the job again to go to the office regarding your family, housework and even your breakfast time. However, some people might argue that working for the differentiate organisations is the best method for your own existence, such as your new taste that you will get from the different workplace. In other words, you are going to change your characteristics and some sort of your personality to adapt with your whole new co-workers. Furthermore, your income that you are going to get is depending on the new chairman from the different organisations regardless to your old achievement but your current skill. Besides, it can be led to the way that you improve yourself and get many new talents or skills to use it in your life from the feedbacks and comments that you get from the different places. In conclusion, it can be seen that despite these two opinions on the topic, I personally think that working with many organisations can get more benefits than the drawbacks to my own life. Nevertheless, both of these two viewpoints have to be considered by your own thought and your own life before you choose to do.