Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for development of poor nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Poverty is becoming increasingly popular. Most of the countries around the world are facing the inferiority; therefore, the higher authorities of the superior countries should take necessary measurements for supporting the inferior nations in such areas. In my opinion, I completely agree for helping the poor state; however, this essay will discuss why the powerful nations should support the undeveloped regions on the Earth. To start with, to reduce the poverty; first and the foremost, a majority of the population, believe that the government of a particular state should focus on the hospitals; schools; and offices which come under their region. Therefore, due to selfish attitude every country is thinking about themselves only. Secondly, competition among various nations is increased. Similarly, on the other hand, racism is promoted by the political leaders of different states. As a result, instead of supporting each other financially people started killing others. Take an example. Like this. However, there are those that believe to the contrary, they say that the local bodies of the successful countries must support in the improvement of the health sectors, the learning centres and the import and the export of the poorer country. Firstly, being a human we must feel for each other. For instance, in this COVID-19 pandemic, medical aid is highly recommended among different countries because the undeveloped parts of the Globe are not having better facilities to fight against this disease. So, a huge amount of financial aid is needed by the affected regions. Secondly, if you do something better for others, in return you will get better results by The ALLAH. Therefore, this is the key of success by leading nations. In conclusion, this essay discussed the reasons why the governing bodies of the Superpower nations should help the needy nations. Additionally, In my opinion, I completely agree to support the poor nations by giving aid to their health, education and trade sectors which will be essential for an individual food and other basic needs of life.