Some people believe that parents should devote more times to helping their children with schoolwork. Others think that they should allocate more time to playing sports with their kids. Dicuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The meaning of big topic has been increasingly significant in a fast moving and dynamic society. The question here is whether main question. Before giving a reasonable answer to that, it is important to look at the debate from following angles. On the one hand, the topic may involve controlling idea one. In other words, this may be regarded as. Perhaps one typical reason why that argument remains valid is. More importantly, a considerable factor that could justify this is. All things considered,... On the other hand, the topic could go along with controlling idea 2. From another perspective, we can see that. There exist examples of such, and the clear one is the case of. Another illustration supporting this is. In short,... Taking the above arguments into account, there should be a balance between controlling idea one and controlling idea too. To some extent, that could be understood as... The majority would support this because... Others, however, give a sceptical view for the fact that... Given these points, the whole idea is... In conclusion, the writing examines a variety of aspects of the given question. Taking a broader speculation on the matter, the result also lies in how people from various backgrounds and ages might interpret it. Whereas this matter would remain open for further discussion, I state my view that I agree.