Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmers (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Everyone has experience of studying at school. Several individuals suppose unpaid service ought to be a mandatory step of school programs. In my opinion, this has harmed our quality in two main areas. It considers that a large part of the money, which was paid by scholars may help to pay the salary for teachers. While this may be true to some extent, it also means that students have a great number of different subjects to study within a limited period and that would become harder in case the community programs are made compulsory for them. For example, in Kazakhstan, most of the schools added additional subjects recently in the curriculum of high schools. Furthermore, scholars may fail in the exams, this can lead to facing challengers, thereby a student with honours must be paid by the district service due to his abilities. This brings me to my second point. It comes as no surprise that by these office communities, people in the power of the seminary will be able to invest a lot of money to reconstruct and develop an institute. This may be true. However, I would argue that a major number of pupils are likely to feel difficulties and dissatisfaction while implementing such activities among others. Besides, it would develop negative emotions and attitudes towards the unpaid neighbourhood duty. Consequently, this may lose interest and motivation in doing these kinds of services later. To crown it all, one should not ignore the fact that if centre services become a part of high academy education, every member must get a chance to work for society. This program can generate the passion in the students' eyes to progress. Nevertheless, scholars should be more focused on education and ought not to be forced to do something that may detract them from achieving their main goals.