Millions of people move to English-speaking countries such as Australia, Britain, or America, in order to study at school, college or university. Why do so many people want to study in English? Why is English such an important international language? Give reasons for your answer.

Each year, many people are moving to nations where english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English is used as a native speech, such as Australia, Britain or America so that they can get academic qualification. These days english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English is spoken in many Countries as a first or second language, therefore, a number of adults need to learn subjects in this language. The reason behind the importance of this language is that it will become easier for youngsters to get an affluent job after completing their degree. To begin with, students are opting for english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English over their mother tongue in order to make themselves adaptable nationwide. Consequently, by doing this from an early age will make a child open a number of opportunities in the foreseeable future. For instance, a recent study suggests that children who were taught english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English since kindergarten found to be 70 percent more settled in life later as composed to their counterparts. Furthermore, the demand of english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English is getting higher worldwide due to its populism in every field. Subsequently, juveniles who were learning it from childhood are supposed to get a job easily. However, according to a study in America it has been evident that kids familiar to english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English angles anglers seem to be recruited in highly paid jobs much easier than those who are naive to english an Indo-European language belonging to the West Germanic branch; the official language of Britain and the United States and most of the commonwealth countries English culture. In conclusion, it is highly unlikely that people who have studied curriculum in foreign tend to be successful in life as well as they often become able to get a secured and high income job.