Some people believe that to give opportunities to the new generation companies should encourage high level employees who are older than 55 to retire. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that organizations should relieve employees who are more than 55 years and give a chance to freshers. This essay disagrees, although it is beneficial to hire freshers, replacing the old one with newer employees are detrimental to the company. This essay will discuss how young job aspirant's good command over latest developments benefit, and retirement the senior employment affect the organization development. With the advancement in technology has made it compulsory to recruit technology oriented young workers because as the time rolls on old strategies to handle managerial level operations becomes obsolete. The implementation of latest technology is only possible, when a company gives chance to highly skilled graduate students to incorporate technological skills in managerial competencies. For example, every year the government of India hire and recruit numerous young generation people across the country so that whole system in government organizations should be kept up-to-dated with the latest developments. Ultimately, in this way the enterprises compete with other peer business organizations by recruiting highly skilled employees. However, the new generation population does not have relevant experience to cope up with the rising obstacle and challenges in the at of development. In other words senior workforce has a wide range of experience in implementing different strategies when in certain fields. For example, if there are no such experienced and talented workers in an organization, it would be impossible to train the newly recruited employees in order to hone their skills. Owing to this, this aspect arises the need to remain knowledgeable senior employees at work. In conclusion, the retirement of old age people should not be encouraged, even though younger aspirants are technology oriented, they could not handle their job in an efficient and effective manner because of lack of knowledge and training.