Heroes comes in many forms, for your activity you will need to research and write about a hero.

It is undeniable that nowadays, there are many types of heroes that are coming into our spiritual anchor forms in a lot of aspects of the beliefs or even the cultures which are derived from our parents and the society. From my point of view, my mother is the best and foremost heroes that I have ever found in all across the globe, described in the following paragraphs. To begin with, every single mom an adult person who is male (as opposed to a woman) man name in this world knows what actions can cause the best effect on their children, even my mom informal term for a mother mum. She is the one who teaches me how to improve myself in many perspectives such as school preparation and social skills. In other words, I can prepare myself to be a better person by a lot of her suggestions. Moreover, she even aids me with many problems that I got from a bad society. For example, If I got bullied by someone, she will not allow them to do that with me again by teaching me the lessons about how I should react with them to protect myself from those kinds of people. However, she is overprotective sometimes with me, she often calls to their parents or the professors in the school to inform the incidents if something happens to me accidentally or wittingly by someone in the school. Additionally, it can be seen that my mother has a lot of qualities, which are mentioned in the lesson. For example, she is honest, she always tells me the truth and everything that can help me to be successful in the future. Besides, she is a selfless person. I could say that she provides me a lot of comfort and essential things in my life such as high-technology devices and money that I can spend on the food in my school when there is a mealtime at noon. Nevertheless, the fact that every parent in this world plays a major role in spoiling their children, but in that case, I think that it depends on the surroundings or the family of their children. In other words, my mom will give me the present of gift after only I achieve my goals, which means she does not spoil me with her money. In conclusion, my mom is one of the kindest people on this earth, as I can see from all the things and personalities that she does, and I am sure that a lot of people think the same as me about mom, every mom cares their children without the hesitation.