Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

It is believed that by some people that it's crucial to make your surrounding and workplace need and clean by arranging everything in order within the correct place. This essay will discuss why areas should be clean and what can be done to make the space clean. To commence with, clean and nice environment of home or working field should always be given priority to make the field more marvellous and disease free. For example, if we become able to deposit waster material coming out from home or offices in a rubbish bin properly, it will reduce the environmental pollution. Because of this surrounding people will be free from any sorts of aliments such as diarrhoea, food poison, and so on, which can occur due to pollution. Moreover, for healthy and prosperous life everyone need to be neat and clean. By arranging every commodity and material in a proper corner can give more beauty of your village. Also, restrain from a dangerous insects and flies which are hazardous to public health. To exemplify, littering waste material everywhere, unclean kitchen space and so on can give the growth of insects and flies, which cause deleterious disease to human beings. Hence, in my opinion, everyone is responsible for healthy environment. If they want to make their surrounding and working area clean, they must be actively indulged in arranging and managing the stuffs in an asylum way. For example, a recent study concluded that 90% of environmental degradation is because of humankind insistence management of surrounding. That's why for managing individual have to dispose waste material properly and make their surrounding neat and clean. To sum up, I totally agree that people should be indulged in moulding the surrounding clean and tidy by management if all they wanted and they waste materials, to get a happy and healthy life.