Universities should allocate the same amount of money to students’ sports activities as they allocate to their libraries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Are attracted more towards sports than going to the library. Some of the students think that going to the library is wastage of time while others think its how you can utilize time and increase your general knowledge by reading several books and articles. I personally believe that universities should spend the same amount on both sports activities and libraries because one is for maintaining health and other is for gaining general knowledge. Firstly, on the one hand, sports require the same attention as studies because it is a convenient way to maintain a balance between your physical and mental health. For example, some of the studies show that sports are significant in your life to keep a balance. As we all know that physical activities also boost blood circulation and brain power. On the other hand, secondly, going to the library is also significant because it helps us to get more information about celebrities, writers and poets. Moreover, it is a better way to spend time in a peaceful environment and also it is favourable for studies. In conclusion, social and physical activities carry same weight as studies and libraries, so universities should spend the same amount on both of them.