Nowadays, people believe that the environment influences their accomplishments. Some people think their success and accomplishment were influenced by the places where they grew up. Do you think the environment does or does not affect people’s accomplishment and how it affects?

In this day and age, people surrounding plays a pivotal role in achieving objectives. Although, some individuals are in the favour of locations where they born and bought up, while others do not agree with it. My views are that the environment has an important role in everyone's life. In the essay, I shall explain my point of view and provide reasons behind it. It is seen that the social gathering has a great influence on human's, which makes them to set their goals. If anyone grew up in a circle of wise and knowledgeable people, he can learn to think holistically which benefits him throughout his life. To illustrate, It is found that people want to give their child the best school education so that they have a healthy environment around themselves and can learn many things from them. Therefore, the place we are in has a great importance in our mental growth. On the other hand, everyone needs a challenging professional culture to grow in life because they want to work with smart workforce. This provides them to delve with the daily hurdles with ease which help business to grow swiftly. For example, the aim of working people is to join a multinational process-oriented company to learn from its business model and replicate that in their own lives. Thus, the environment helps us to meet the professional objectives of employees. To conclude, even though the success depends upon individual ability but the role of circle plays a significant support to achieve a person's goal.