In the present time, people argue that training is essential for teachers to be a good mentor while others think that training is unnecessary for them. I have an objection about this argument and this essay will outline several reasons and propose some possible examples to support my view.

To embark with one side, it is precise that skills can be earned across with practice so teaching skills can also be achieved through it. Hence, experienced teachers know how to teach children by making lessons interesting. For example, if we compare the proficient teachers with unskilled teachers by competing to educate their lessons for pupils of course the skilled teachers will win this competition because they know how to control the students who come from diverse backgrounds. In fact, they have undergone many challenges to reach the degree of teaching. My point of view is that teachers should go to training courses to acquire skills for their career and they also should be a well qualified tutor. To commence with the other side, a training course takes years to attain experience. In other words, it has own challenges to tolerate their conditions. For instance, the people who overcome of all, at the moment they have everything what they want to do. I mean that the people who want to resemble them, they should act to train better for their bright future. In my opinion, every person can do it, therefore they ought to be careful and patient because training requires a lot of efforts. From what has been discussed, training plays an important role in our society. As mentioned before, it is beneficial for us. We should be apathetic the options of strayed people result in achieving achievements.