Younger employees have more skills, knowledge and more motivated than older employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Support your argument with your own experience.

it can be argued that yourger employes have more skills and knowledge to do a better work than the older ones, specially beacuse it can vary depending on the person, thought its true that newer of fresher employes can aproach their duties with a more focused and ambicious way of thinking, and with a greater will to develop more significant and valuables skills, that approach does not always means they provide more knowledge to the chain of work. It is acurrate conforming exactly or almost exactly to fact or to a standard or performing with total accuracy accurate inaccurate to say that younger persons that are fresh out the accademy a secondary school (usually private) academy academic have a bigger will to carry that knowledge from the theory to the practice, and prove themselves in the professional field, having current and modern information about how their respective area of bussiness a commercial or industrial enterprise and the people who constitute it business businesses function nowadays. Now, taking in consideration that younger workers are just starting to build a financial life on their own, they can also exhibit a more aggresive and powerfull aproach to work more hours, harder shifts, or to face carreer challenges in a more possitive way than older workers, in oder to achiever a more lucrative sallary and a status of corporative success among their peers. However, having more textbook knowledge and more focused skills does not mean having more real life knowledge, since most of it comes from working experience in the field, and that kind of wisdom only can be adquired with years and years of practice, that lack of experience can lead to mistakes and drawbacks that can have high cost to a company that have based most of their work force on younger, more skilled, but yet inexperienced workers. On the other hand, older workers have their eficiency conditioned by two factors, the firs one being their habit of performing work task in the same way they have been doing them though all their years of experience, even if those ways can spend more resourses, more time, or simply there is a current way to do it better of wich they are not informed neither interested in, and the second one is their personal life, usually older employes already know how their lives are going to be and what they need for it, therefore it is more likelly for them to not make as much efforts to improve themselves of to dedicate to their work more time or energy than the basic to achieve their functions. to conclude, even when a younger worker can be more skilled and more driven to work hard and bring new and fresh ideas to the field, it is not wise neither productive to rely an entire workforce on the shoulders of younger persons, the knowledge and experience of workers with years in the field, are as well necesary to provide a balance between the view of how the things had been done in the past with success, and how they can be done in the future bringing new tools to the table.