Due to so many young people dropping out from schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing and it affects our society in different ways. In your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Unemployment among youngsters is a ubiquitous phenomenon in the entire world. The government is taking steps to mitigate this unfortunate problem on a large scale, but they still, got a little success on it. There is a multitude of solutions and causes for the atrocious dilemma. This essay will further facets of a notion above mentioned and then suggest some remedial measures. Admittedly, for a number of reasons, solutions that have been implemented for resolving the unemployment issues among young people were considered as ineffective. Firstly, the most likely cause of this situation is due to financial hindrance. For example, in some developing or poor countries, a young pupil drops out from an academy mainly to earn the bread for the family. According to recent reports, 30% people of young population drop from the school due to family problems in poor countries. This issue can also be attributed to less interest in studies these days. In many schools, despite the technological era, they are still using outdated teaching methods, and as as a result student feel boredom when they go to the schools. Thus, the unemployment rate of young adults is burgeoning day by day. Conversely, I believe that there are some solutions that the state and schools could consider to resolve this problem. The most obvious solution would be if the ministry of developing countries should provide some subsidies to the poor families and education ought to be free for the youngsters so that they are motivated towards education. Besides, the government initiatives to create more jobs would also be beneficial. In addition to that, The drop-out can also be reduced by using various technological methods by schools such as audios, videos, and presentations. These will not only help the students to learn easily, but it will also make learning more interesting among young fellows. For example, In many developed countries, schools now have 3-dimensional study gadgets which helped a lot in increasing the literacy rate in these countries. In conclusion, family problems and boredom in the study appear to be at the root of this problem. However, there are workable solutions if government provides subsidies in studies in developing countries and schools starting using the high-tech gadgets to make education more interesting