Some people believe that modern technology encourages more sociable behaviour. Others say that this tend to lesser sociable behaviour. Discuss both views with examples and provide your opinion

Nowadays, technology has covered the major part of the world community. A segment of people thinks that high tech has affected peoples' action with more companionable; few think that applied science has lessened gregarious actions. In the further paragraph, I would like to discuss both two views and give forward my opinion by relevant examples. To begin with, most of the population of the globe has contacted with modern appliances because of its advantages. One of its benefits which could bring people around the globe side by side. For instance, the most popular applications these days is Facebook which could make friends with people in the earth, even communicate with our relative who living far from home by works. Due to its profits, humans can expand social relationships, exchange colourful cultures of many nations all over the globe, even improving individual knowledge. It can be seen that technology brings many advantages to human and promote more sociable behaviour. On the other side, many think that modern appliances could decrease the gregarious people's behaviour. People these days tend to abuse in high tech which makes them lazier than ever before. Instead of hanging out with friends and having a cup of coffee to enjoy a wonderful weekend, people want to stay at home and clue their eyes on the screen. One of the advantages of applied science brings to human is integrated with the world; however, in this case, above benefits are being the downside which makes human isolated in the world, adopt laptop or mobile phone screen to communicate. In the long run, the imposed in technology could affect immensely on people’s conduct or made them adapt to society difficultly. To sum up, in my opinion, I think that high tech brings a lot of profits to humans, especially expand their social relationship; however, if people imposed on modern appliances, they could affect negatively on humans