Some of the people believe that video games are useful for children while others say these games have harmful effects. Discuss both views

Nowadays, video games have become very important among people, in particular to children. Some people believe that video games are useful for young people, but on the other hands, others think that they are harmful. In this essay, I will discuss about both views. First and foremost, in the last decades the majority of western countries have become more technologies than the eastern ones. In particular, among children has developed a great passion for video games. Unfortunately, this is a huge problem, because they cause health and social issue. For example, war video games involve in the children a bad sense of anger towards others. Another relevant bad effect is certainly the vision issue. This happens when children stay per hours in front of video games. On the other hands, other people think that video games are useful for spending their free time. Thanks to them, young people can communicate with other people from another country. So they are a good way to learn another language. For example, a Japanese child can speak with an American child. To conclude, video games are a bad way to spend time and causes health problems. Due to this child have to reduce the time of using them.