Some people think that private health care is better for the people. Others say that health care should be free of charge and run by the government. How far do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Insurance can be termed as a shield of protection for a human life. However, when it comes to purchasing one, people are bifurcated upon their views, while some rely towards the thought that people should own a private one, whereas, others run with a thought that it is the ruling parties prime responsibility to provide one. My internal thought process drives me to vouch for the latter and this essay apprises the reasons for the same. The prime reason for digesting the fact that the health policy should be supplied by the ministry is because of the existence of the overly burdened taxpayers. To elucidate more on this, the central power in almost every country, slams the public with massive tax rates, while the tax rates being directly proportional to the income. The pay number as it increments, the gigantic tariff bracket an individual falls into which is an unfortunate sight to watch. Thus, leaving less room of saving and meeting the expenses for basic amenities. Therefore, the authority can chime in to cut off the burden of its citizens by extending a state owned health care procedure. For instance, any ruling party which comes into the power in Sweden owns the credit of shielding their citizens' lives with the union's insurance. However, it is fair to deny an individual to own a private plan because of multifarious misleading plans a non-government firm offers. Having said that, these deceiving programs are not only expensive, but also irrationally accepted across many hospitals. Thus, the statement holds true that a person's intention should be to own a government funded insurance. To conclude, having considered the aforementioned reasons, it is obvious that the privately owned insurance seems to be elusive, thus it is recommendable for an individual not to trap themselves in this vicious market, but opt for the proposal covered under the local ruling parties expenditure.