Some people believe that good leaders are born, whereas others hold the opinion that the leadership qualities could be obtained during the life. Who represents the good leader qualities indeed?

The word leadership comes with great responsibilities. Out of the two sections of the society, one believes the development of this quality comes by birth, whereas the other segment advocates that such traits are being earned with the struggles of life. This essay will discuss the viewpoints of both the sections followed by an opinion. To begin with, there is a scientific fact that some features are being genetically inherited by a child. As, a person with an excellent power to command pass on his legacy to their therefore, by acknowledging the characteristics of a father people generally presumes the same qualities in a child as well. For example, a number of historians prove themselves a great dictator since childhood by following the footsteps of their ancestors. To summarise, genetics play a vital role in empowering a person. Contrary, on the other hand, in a broader spectrum, a large number of population toils every day to rule in their respective fields because they have faith in their potential. Consequently, the hardships of life teach them the dictatorship skills. It initiates the step of climbing the ladder to become a perfect leader. One promising example for this is the Prime Minister of India, Mr Narendra Modi. As a child, he worked on a tea stall, but consistent hard work has finally repaid him with the leadership of the whole nation. In total, the opportunities you receive in growth helps you to grow into a better commander. To conclude, this essay clearly discussed the point of people linking the leadership features with the birth and of those who believe that it is acquired with never ending circumstances. Also, it is an undeniable truth that the son of a king will always be a ruler, but a good ruler learns a lot from his own experiences. So, in my opinion, such experiences are gained in the long term.