tourists damage many historical places, making them harder to preserve. What are some of the reasons for this? Suggest some ways to resolve this problem

The meaning of damage historical places has increasingly significant in a fast moving and dynamic society. The question here is whether what some of the reasons for damage historical places are. Before giving a reasonable answer to that, it is important to look at the debate from following angles. On the one hand, people tend to get excited when travelling so that they forget the historical significance. In the other words, they want to have memorable experiences, therefore, they don't consider the historical sites that are fragile. For example, the Colosseum in Rome was damaged by tourists. More importantly, a considerable factor that could justify this is the irreparable artefact. All things considered, the historical sites are not being appreciated. On top of that, the governments have taken steps to prevent this problem. From another perspective, we can see that they should organise comprehensive educational programs for tourists. There exist examples of such, and the clear one is the case of education program in United Kingdom royal palaces. Another illustration supporting this is they can instill the reasons why preservation and history are important. In conclusion, the writing examines a variety of aspects of the reasons for damage historical places. Taking a broader speculation on the matter, the result also lies in how people from further discussion, I state my view that the government should pay more attention to the preservation of monuments and strictly handle violations.