Some people believe that modern technology encourages more sociable behaviour. Others say that this leads to lesser sociable behaviour. Discuss both views with examples and provide your opinion

Today, with the increasing advancements of technology, many facilities have been provided for people, which leads to individuals doing their works easier and more comfortably. I think these advancements will be beneficial and useful if people correctly use them. On the one hand, nowadays, the necessity of using functional and modern technology as people lifestyle, the complexity of their careers and type of their communications is not undeniable and using these facilities contribute people to having more convenient and comfortable lives and saving time for families to spend more time with each other which will be helpful for the mental health of family members, for instance, a mother will have more time to spend with her children by using modern appliances which help her do household chores and this spending certainly leads to children become healthier and more confident. Furthermore, nowadays, people's communications have been more and easier thanks to modern technology like smartphones and the internet So, people who are working or studying abroad can keep their communications with their families and friend. Some may argue that, using these facilities can lead to some inappropriate behaviour in individuals like becoming isolated and lesser sociable and inactivity which is most likely to cause many problems such as depression, Brain shrinkage, obesity and other diseases mentally and physically admittedly, improper using of every facilities can be problematic and detrimental. However, I believe that if people use them appropriately and timely, not only will they not be improper but also they will be very useful and helpful. In conclusion, people with proper and correct using of modern facilities can reach the highest level of the positive aspects of life and it will be realized if they utilize modern technology timely and correctly.