Some people think that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of society is in the view of rewarding students who performs excellent in their academic exams. However, others say that it is significantly necessary to acknowledge more of the students who are improving. In my opinion, it is profoundly important to give recognition to someone trying to excel in their studies. On the one hand, if the schools rewards to them who are already excelling in their education this help them to improve furthermore. Additionally, appreciation is also welcome to encourage students this helps to prevail them in the examination. For instance, the fundaments of giving marks during exams are just to make them eager to achieve the highest goal on average 75% of toppers say that they get motivated by such markings and this make them to be more focused towards their aim. On the other hand, those who are not good in studies, but trying hard to improve, I personally feel they should be indulge more because it will lure them to show the best results. Human tendency is basis if they get any award for efforts given they work towards achievement ten times greater than average. Moreover, if the schools show 100% results they stand at the different level altogether in terms of education. For example, according to a survey conducted by The University of Mumbai, says that 89% of non- achiever become interested in their studies because the faith shown by their teachers and school. Therefore, they had taken seriously to become something worth in life. To conclude, it is essential to reward students of each level, but at the same time appreciating to someone showing the sign of improvement is vital to make them successful in life.