The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities close. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, Many of the people are using the online shopping via internet. This has been reduced to the shopping in the towns and cities. Therefore, this essay will elaborate my viewpoints in detail and then I'll reach to a proper conclusion. On the one hand, It can be said that, most of the people have the interest about the online shopping. Firstly, due to the immense changes of the technological advantages in this modern world, there had a rapid growth in the Information technology while This has proven to be quite advantageous since, many of the people now can successfully access to the internet. Secondly, because of the easiness, the reliability and the much convenient, many of the people are now ordering their favourite items via online stores. In addition to this, some people argue, offshore shopping can be time consuming, In contrast, online shopping can do at anywhere, even from the working place, yet in order to do so it is important to have the internet connection and the proper access. On the other hand, there are some people argue that, online shopping will be eventually results to close the shops in the cities and towns. Besides, there has a high demand for online shopping today in the meantime, people had, the less interest towards the city or town plaza. For example, people are purchasing many of the products and the services via online shopping so, they use many sites to buy their goods such as ebay, amazon, forever, Nike..Etc. Also, there are so many variety products can be found in the such online sites and people have the opportunity to select their favourite one's which consists a broader selection of products with a reasonable price. Finally, to conclude this, it can be said that, today online shopping has a big impact on the society due to the high consumer demand, variety of selections, reliable price and the fast delivery and then I firmly believe that, outdoor shopping will go further down and people will move towards the online shopping.