Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The growth of the population comes with many problems, including the places of jobs that all people have to put a lot of efforts to get into the competition, which is literally difficult for many people. And hence, some people think that the best choice is to accept a bad situation, such as unhappiness of the job that they got or lack of money problems, while others argue that it is a better method to try and improve a situation. In the following paragraphs, both of these viewpoints will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, the acceptation of the same job can be led to the fact that people want to keep their relationships with their current colleagues to be more robust and understandable than before. In addition, they have many experienced from working and get through many bad situations together for a long period. Thus, all of those correlations can be a helpful term that describes why people do not prefer to change the workplace because everyone is trying their best to help their co-workers that are in the needed situation, in particular, the money problem and the feelings when they are doing activities or assignments together. On the other hand, some people might argue that the way better to solve this issue is to understand its problem and improve it in many aspects, particularly by individuals. In simple terms, they can get altered themselves by learning new things to get their preferred occupation and coping with the problems not just step away from the problems by accepting them. For instance, those who want to get a new workplace have to keep themselves objective case of they them in mind that they are going to do a challenging exam in the competition with each other, including the new generation people. Thus, they have to improve themselves more by reading and gathering new knowledge all the time. Consequently, they will get their favourite job and the range of salary that they want to choose. In conclusion, both of these concepts have their own thoughts and perceptions. However, in my opinion, the individuals come first because if I cannot help myself from the problems, I cannot aid others too.