Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the world today. In the not too distant future, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

THERE EXISTS A CONTOVERSIAL NOTION THAT TECHNOLOGY WOULD REPLACE FACE TO FACE TEACHING. PEOPLE TEND TO THINK DIFFERENT ON A SINGLE ISSUE. IN MY CONVICTION, I BELIEVE VIRTUAL TEACHING MIGHT BE THE NEW WAY OF LEARNING AND THIS ESSAY WOULD ELUCIDATE BOTH SIDES OF THIS. TO BEGIN WITH, TECHNOLOGY PLAYS A KEY ROLE IN OUR LIVES TODAY. OUR DAILY LOADS HAVE BEEN MADE EASIER WITH THE HELP OF INVENTIONS. EDUCATION MIGHT ALSO FACE A TOTAL CHANGE IN THE NEAR FUTURE. ALTHOUGH TECHNOLOGY IS NOT THE ONLY ONE TO BLAME, UNEXPECTED CIRCUMSTANCES FOR INSTANCE COVID-19 HAVE FORCED PEOPLE TO FIND A NEW WAY TO ATTEND THEIR CLASSES. THIS HAS CREATED APPS LIKE ZOOM WHICH WOULD HELP INDIVIDUALS TO TAKE PART IN CLASS ACTIVITIES THROUGH ONLINE. THIS HAS CREATED A GREAT IMPACT ON OUR SOCIETY. FURTHERMORE, IN THE NEAR FUTURE EDUCATION MIGHT BE TAUGHT IN THIS form AS PEOPLE FIND IT CONVINIENT. VIRTUAL LEARNING MIGHT NOT BE SUITABLE FOR EVERY ONE OF THEM. A GROUP CAN EASILY ADAPT THIS WHEREAS ANOTHER MIGHT FACE OBSTACLES. NOT ALL INDIVIDUALS HAVE THE SAME LEVEL OF UNDERSTANDING, HENCE MIGHT REQUIRE SPECIAL ATTENTION. THIS MIGHT NOT BE POSSIBLE IN ONLINE EDUCATION. MOREOVER, TEACHER STUDENT RELATION MIGHT NOT EXISTS IN SUCH PLATFORMS. ALTHOUGH THEORY COURSES CAN BE TAUGHT IN THIS WAY, PRACTICAL SUBJECTS DO REQUIRE SKILLS TO BE LEARN PERSONALLY. IN CONCLUSION, I WOULD SUGGEST A BLENDED LEARNING WHERE STUDENTS HAVE TO ATTEND CLASSES IN PERSON BUT ARE TAUGHT USING VARIOUS MODERN TECHNOLOGIES. THIS WOULD ENHANCE STUDENTS ABILITIES AND SKILLS.