Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while other consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and you opinion.

People have contrasting views, whether migrating overseas are beneficial for the children or not. According to some individuals, children might face acclimatization problems with that relocating. In my opinion, it is advantageous for the youngsters for having a progressive life; however, this essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, children can enjoy the opportunities of dual citizenship. Usually, people migrate to those nations, where more conveniences are available compared to homeland and their offspring become the residents of that state as dependents. As an immigrant of a foreign nation, such youngsters become eligible to grasp the opportunities of better education, entertainment and social life. Besides, they could relocate themselves in their motherland if required. All these facilities will not only make their life comfortable, but also help them to grow as a person. For instance, every year many descendants from the third world countries are moving developed countries and having a standard living. On the other hand, migration might create adaptation problems among the young people. Getting into a new state means having new neighbours, culture, language and environment. Therefore, it might not easy for the young individuals, especially for the adolescents to capture a completely fresh norms and relate themselves to that atmosphere. Despite this, if parents supervise their offspring to overcome linguistic adjustment problems, these issues might not be a potential inconvenience for them. For example, kids could be taught foreign languages to avoid communication barriers before moved into abroad. In conclusion, some people think that settle down in overseas could lead habituation problem for the future generation. Nevertheless, I believe it provides a number of the better aspects for the youngster to celebrate.