Technology has change the sports events dramatically. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that techno-doping has significantly affected athletic events. I fully agree with this opinion and I believe that sports events have strongly been developed by technology doping. Firstly, some believe that technologies have directly influenced participation, which is extremely important to athletes and sports managers. It is clear that the number of sports spectators has substantially increased than before because everybody is able to watch live all of holding events throughout the world even in the farthest cottage. Taking as an example, you can imagine that athletic events like Olympic or FIFA World Cups hold without modern equipment such as high-tech cameras for living broadcast, new various clothes in all fields, and the highest level of stadiums as well as sports clubs. So technology doping plays an important role in over enhancing participation. Secondly, some experts claim that sports technologies have resulted in returning hope to handicapped people where they would attend sports competitions. In other words, modern sports equipment like blade runners, artificial hands, assistive robots have designed to help individuals with feet, hand, and eye disabilities which make them hopeful returning to sports competitions. For instance, Oscar Pretorius, the eminent South African sprinter is the one who uses techno-doping by his J-shaped feet. Both of Oscar’s feet have been amputated because of a congenital defect. However, it is interesting to know he competes with normal people at the highest level of champions. Overall, the presence of technology in sports has enabled everybody to demonstrate their ability. To conclude, I firmly believe that sports events have been profoundly affected by technological equipment because they encourage people and motivate them to follow all athletic events. Furthermore, New equipment designs have also made a positive situation for all peoples with disabilities so that they can compete in championships.