You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, many poor countries usually get some help from richer countries by taking money, but it does not help them to solve the poverty. So in my opinion, giving them free money do not help them to have better lives. For example, when you give poor countries free cash, you just help them for a short time until they got poor again. We are accidentally creating them a dependency. They just spent all the funds and wait till the next financial aid. And some part of that country will be lazy cause they know rich countries will give them financial aid next time. So we need to rethink and find a solution for that problem. I suggest that we could recommend people to travel to poor countries. That way we can give them an opportunity to develop their business. Or we could hire poor countries, people because some of them might be talented. For all of those, we can raise the awareness for poor counties about development and they might solve poverty. In conclusion, giving money to poorer countries is not the best way to help them, in fact, it does more harm than help. So developed countries should give another type of help to give them a chance to develop.