After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In recent years, a plethora the individuals obtain their career, which interests them rather than choosing a work with high pays. I strongly espouse with the statement, hence, this essay will discuss the value of opting a right path as soon as you graduate. First and foremost, high paying jobs come with a surplus amount of pressure. The organization who hires an individual with a huge pay package, further expects them to work backbreaking. Initially, it will provide the employees a decent living standard, however, in a long period of time, high volume of mental pressure can adversely affect the individuals health, state of mind and may additionally cause depression. On the other hand, dream jobs might have a reasonable low pay; however, doing what you love will always be tempting. Not only that, it will also gain your chances of success in the near future. For example, a young guitarist would not earn much in the beginning of his career, but if he becomes a professional by gaining exposure in his field, he will definitely earn better in the long run. To conclude, opting a career, according to your passion; is better and peaceful. Rather than running after high paying jobs, which can lead to bad health and negative frame of mind, it is important to choose a profession that one loves.