Some people think that newly built houses should follow the style of old houses in local areas. Others think that people should have freedom to build houses of their own style. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In these days, some individuals believe that their condo should be constructed same as the former local style, whereas others want to build their shelter based on their preference. From my viewpoint, the house should be artistically erected without geographical restriction. On the one hand, there are some several reasons why the traditional residence was encouraged. Firstly, sharing a typical design will greatly contribute to the uniformity of the region, which brings the beauty of the ancient landscape. For instance, Hoi An old quarters became an attractive tourist destination due to their architectural housing style. Secondly, the dwelling owners can significantly shorten the burden of the residential architectural fee when they encountered enormous obstacles to build up their house at the beginning. On the other hand, people are more likely to live in their accommodation that designing on their ideas preferable to living in conventional houses. It can be said that the dwelling reflects the wealth and social status of its owner. Possessing the aesthetic and worth-living condominium means the house owner has a sense of triumph. Furthermore, exotic dwellings of those who are creative are not only comfortable for their owners, but also become a great source of promoting diversity. As a result, it will vary condo design considerably in terms of shape and size, whether each condo is built in a unique pattern. To summarize, even though there are specific justifications for houses in a particular area to be constructed in the same style, I firmly believe that people have their right to build their homes according to the way that they want.