Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people spend their whole life working for the same organisation. While, others believe that, it is better to have a change, and work for multiple organisations. In this essay, we will discuss both the statements, and attain a logical conclusion. Firstly, working in the same industry limits the expertise of the individual. Moreover, the environment and the ambience would not undergo any remarkable transition. Indeed, it induces boredom at some point of time. For example, if an employee joins in an organisation, he spends his whole growth in that particular field, and retirees. In this journey he may get stuck at some point of time. However, for the money he has to do it without enthusiasm. Thus, it is very apparent that, working for the same company for a prolonged period of time shrinks the world for that, particular individual. Secondly, working for different companies gives an upper-hand in acquiring new relevant skills. In addition to that, the knowledge is not limited to a certain extent, instead it enlightens the worker, and make him more versatile to match the difficult upcoming. For instance, when an employee switch between firms at regular intervals, he may able to grasp new skills, and interact with appropriate pioneers. Which makes him highly intellectual, and give a step-up in his career. Therefore, it is evident that, new places in life, always teaches new things. In conclusion, it is clear that, dwelling over the same company for a long term won't benefit any things in growth. In my opinion, I go by the fact that, it is always better to work for different firms, for a better future prospect.