Managing global environmental issue should be handled by one organization on a global scale. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your ideas

The environmental issue is a pressing concern, or even, an existential crisis for humanity. Regarding the answer to salvage us from the dooming reality, some purpose that it should addressed by a single organization on an international level.The logic behind such statement holds truth to some extent, but my personal opinion on this idea is in general that environmental organizations on every level should play their parts and solutions provided by local organizations accordingly are more effective. First, environmental deterioration has not only affected just one country, one continent, but the entire plant and hence the seriousness of the nature of the problem deserve global joint efforts. From the amazon forest degradation to extreme droughts in some tropical areas, the planet is screaming for actions to be taken everywhere. Moreover, an action plan provided by the UN will need to be enforced by every national, regional and local organizations. Second, specific local action plans come up with by local organization are far more effective. People who live a specific area are well familiar with the local geography and could therefore raise more targeted solutions. For example, experts from Australia are more equipped knowledge wise in tackling unusual extreme droughts there than experts from elsewhere. Apart from that, environmental solutions from local experts are more likely to be cost effectively because they can take advantage of everything available in the area. On balance, solitary efforts contributed around the world is more enforceable and effective than that by a single organization for environmental issues do not only plague one country but the globe.