Many people work long hours, living very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Actually, the majority of people have to work long hours in a day, and this situation is very intricate for them. Firstly, it can cause many health troubles in the future due to the fact that after a busy week, they feel, they deserve some rest and relaxation at weekends in order to acquire loads of energy for the rest of months, but this matter does not happen for them or maybe for a little term. In other words, they continue their ways with fatigue and also disappointing and this incident has a negative impact on their mind and also the body. Secondly, they are so busy that they can hardly make any spare term and most of the moment their families and also close friends object to this situation because they need each other to have lots of fun together and share the same interest, but this restriction can undermine the relationships and leads them to irreparable damages, to illustrate struggle, divorce, and so on. On the other hand, some people argue that working like this item can be a good opportunity for them to save a lot of money and at the moment when they will be retired then they utilize their wealth for leisure activities or others can bring comfort and pleasure to them. What is more, occupations of some people are entertaining for them and they are enthusiastic to get along their time in their workplaces, such as artists, sports players, and so on, in fact, their jobs are like a pastime for such people. In conclusion, in my view, all people in the world should devote enough time to getting along for activities which are definitely beneficial for them because the drawbacks of working for a long time is more detrimental than advantages of that.