IN BRITAIN, WHEN SOME ONE GETS OLD THEY OFTEN FO TO LIVE WITH OTHER OLDER PEOPLE WHERE THERE ARE NURSES TO LOOK AFTER THEM. SOMETIMES, GOVERNMENT HAS TO PAY FOR THEIR STAY. WHO DO YOU THINK SHOULD PAY FOR THIS CARE , GOVERNMENT OR FAMILY?

TODAY'S LIFE HAS BECAME FAST WHERE NO ONE HAS TIME FOR THEIR FAMILY TO SPEND. THEREFORE, MYRIAD OF OLDER GENERATION PREFERRED TO LIVE THE REST OF THEIR LIFE WITH THE FOLK WHO ARE AT THE SAME AGE AND THAT PLACE IS CALLED OLD AGE HOME. THERE THEY HAVE THE HEALTH WORKERS WHO TAKE CARE OF THEM. THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS WHY GOVERNMENT SHOULD SUPPORT THEM FOR THIS CARE ESPECIALLY MEDICALLY ILL OLD AGE INDIVIDUALS AND WHY NOT THE FAMILY. WHEN FAMILY SUPPORTS THE OLDER FAMILY MEMBER WHEN THEY STAY WITH OTHER SAME AGE FOLK, FAMILY PERHAPS FAILING FINANCIALLY TO BALANCE THE EQUAL ATTENTION IN BETWEEN CHILDREN AND PARENTS. THIS WOULD END UP RUIN EVERYONE'S LIVELIHOOD. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE OLD AGE HOMES SURVEY, 70% OF THE OLDER FOLK'S FAMILIES FACE THE FINANCIAL IMBALANCE AS THEY HAVE TO SPEND MORE AMOUNT OF CURRENCY TO TAKE CARE OF THEIR PARENTS THE CAREGIVERS. IN CONTRAST, IF THE REGIME SUPPORTS THOSE PEOPLE, THEY DO NOT HAVE TO WORRIED ABOUT THEIR FAMILIES SITUATION AND THEY CAN STAY HAPPY AND WORRIED FREE. THIS WOULD HELP THEM TO RECOVER FAST AND MAKE LAST DAYS MEMORABLE. HOWEVER, THIS PERHAPS INCREASE THE BURDEN ON THE NATIONAL HEALTH CARE SYSTEM. FOR EXAMPLE, AS PER THE USA HEALTH CARE SYSTEM REPORT, 80% OF THE INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE AT THE AGE OF 70 LIVING JOYFUL LIFE WITH THE OTHER SAME AGE FRIENDS WITHOUT WORRYING ABOUT THE CHILDREN. IN CONCLUSION, AFTER THE ABOVE DISCUSSION I FIND THAT IF THE AUTHORITY SPONSOR THE CARE FARE THAN FAMILIES COULD ABLE TO SAVES MONEY THAT COULD BE ASSIST IN BUIDING THE JUVENILES FURTHER LIVELIHOODS. AS NOT ALL THE FAMILIES ARE CAPABLE TO TAKE CARE OF THE OLDER FAMILY MEMBER.