Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Many People trap in borrowings in order to purchase things they don’t require and can’t manage. Lavish lifestyle and desires drag them into obligations. Such people have to oversee the need, benefit and drawback of the things before they purchase it. Some persons stuck in debts because of unnecessary buying moreover; in the modern era of social media they are showing off their luxurious goods and everyone trying to adopt higher standards. In UAE most of people purchase upgraded model of their Apple iPhone every time a new one is launched. Before going for any shopping such people need to check the necessity and advantage or disadvantage or the product, in this way they can control their unnecessary buying and over commitments. In Australia most of people are using credit cards and later fall into huge debts. In Conclusion, People with over buying have a good lifestyle and luxurious products with more financial obligations which they can’t oversee. Concept of need, want and demand can save them from unnecessary shopping and borrowings.