Universities should accept equal number of males and females in every subject. To what extent do you agree?

Some say that the main environmental problem in our day is the loss of certain plant and animal species. Others say that there are more important environmental problems It is said that the extinction of certain species such as plants and animals is a major environmental problem. While others think that other environmental problems are more critical. I will discuss both views in this essay. First of all, plants and animals maintain an environmental balance in the world. If they die, the environment faces many difficulties. For example, earthworms are called farmer ploughs. Earthworms live underground and remain fertile, which helps farmers grow more crops. If it is extinct from the soil, then farmers need to use chemical fertilizers and have a negative impact on the environment. Therefore, the loss of several types of plants and animals increases environmental problems. On the other hand, there are so many significant environmental problems such as global warming and pollution. The average temperature of the world is increasing day by day. After that the Arctic glaciers melted and raised the sea level and flooded lower places. Other big problems like air pollution, water pollution, noise pollution etc. Air pollution can cause respiratory illnesses and skin diseases such as asthma. For example, WHO estimated in 2007 that air pollution causes half a million people die per year in India. So, there are many reasons for environmental problems. In short, the loss of certain plants and animals is not only the main cause of environmental problems but also includes more problems. To prevent environmental problems, people around the world need to work to save plants and animals together by preventing different pollution