some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime others ,however, argue that circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it ,should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

Have you ever thought about being a judge? What you think punishments is a good way to teach the people what is right. Some people think that punishing the people for a single criminal case its rights, while others say no, punishments depend on each lawlessness circumstance.In my opinion،each case has a different punishment, retribution depends on the misdemeanour they do also judges should look for their circumstances and what is reason for doing this case and study the case very well then put the retribution this way is fair. Giving a fixed beating would definitely make court proceedings a lot quicker. This is because the judges would not need to decide what type of suffering criminals would deserve as it would have been already decided for them. However, this is an unfair practice as some of the criminals may not deserve the punishments given to them. For example, A person drives the car quickly to reach the hospital and protect a person from death ، A child appears in front of the car, running to catch the ball, and accident the child, is an unintended case is not entitled to aggravating beating. On the other hand, A person who intentionally commits a case, for example, has killed someone, these two different cases and should every one trial the way they deserve. In conclusion, The law could be the guidance, a foundation of our ethical standards. Nevertheless, we still have to make room for flexibilities and consider every lawlessness as an individual.