Some teachers agree that group studies are helpful to students whereas some teachers are it is good and students study alone. Where you think which one is good as per your opinion and justify it.

Education is the fundamental right of everyone and basic need for the betterment of the nation. For the overall growth of the student’s teacher's, sometimes suggest and share their ideas with the students. Some educators believe that group The study is the best way to enhance the knowledge where other thinks the self The study would be more focused. Firstly, who support the group practice often gives the reason that group study would be more interesting by sharing ideas with each other and the outcome would be pure and spotless. Secondly, as the opinion of each student about the topic would be different and one can share their ideas and thought and ask for other feedback on that. Finally, Through This practice their thought process would develop and they will have a broad viewpoint. But on the flip side, one who is not good in academic can feel peer pressure and sometimes it leads to arguments. On the other hand, though If the student studies alone, he can give more concentration to the subject and be much more confident. Like as, no other opinion and arguments can distract him from their point of view. It automatically builds their confidence level and boost information. There will be no fear of competition and can understand the subject in depth. And the majorly there would not be any inferiority complex. In conclusion, In the light of giving facts, it is crystal clear that both the way has pros and cons. So, it is clearly a choice of A study in which way they feel more comfortable.