Some businesses find that their new employees lack basic interpersonal skills such as cooperative skills. What are the causes? Suggest possible solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, interpersonal skills are considered some of the main causes of success because they affect the ability to work with a team and share in the improvement. One of these skills is cooperation, which is not available in some of fresh graduates. Some of the assumed reasons of missing such important skills with suggestions for improvement will be illustrated in the following lines. To begin with, while parents rear their offspring, they may advise them to think alone and depend only on themselves, regardless the value of cooperation with family members or friends. In other words, fathers and mothers may try to strengthen the ability of independence in their children, but it may decrease their cooperative skills. In addition, during school times, they may be encouraged by the educators to be competitive to achieve high scores in the academic field. This could be exemplified by loneliness, feeling in some students as a result of isolation at home and education. Therefore, fresh graduates who miss the needed interpersonal skills could be considered a result of wrong rearing and/or educating technique. To solve the above-mentioned problem, we need to mitigate its suggested root causes. Firstly, parents need to attend awareness campaigns and read about the right ways of guiding their dependents; accordingly, they will be able to provide cooperative generations. Secondly, educational environment has a major effect on students' personality, so teachers have to be well trained to improve their pupils' communication skills which have the same importance as academic skills. For example, successful employees in great companies may have a history of sharing and cooperation with family and friends As a result, if youngsters were guided to be cooperative with their families and colleagues, they would be skilled workers and could be able to improve their work environments. In conclusion, home and school are supposed to be the basic atmospheres that form a giver or sender from the quality of young generations. Thus, if they got the professional guidance at home and school, the would be cooperative and skilled youth and share in performing the needed improvement.