It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children

Some people believe that the trial should be imposed on children to help them realize their mistakes. While I accept that sanction plays an essential role in keeping children in the right path, I believe that it is of vital importance to choose the right to educate them In my view, retribution can change children’s awareness about the problems.Some behaviour such as telling a lie or being disrespectful, light torture plays a key role in children to realize their faults and get rid of bad attitudes. Parents could give their children warnings or analyse them to understand their mistakes. For instance, when I skipped my school years ago, instead of heaping insults on me, my father asked me to travel to school on foot rather than ride my motorbike. This action leads me to know that playing truant is not good for me and It also boosts my awareness about learning. However, parents and teachers should have an a good view about educating good behaviour for the immature. Violence should be stopped and banned because children who are punished may become depression depressed, shyness, resentful,… In modern society, there is are a wide range of ways to bring up one’s children. Firstly, parents should calm down to solve every problem with children and give them good advises. They also regulate children’s playing-time or reduce the allowance to avoid avoid wasting too much money. Secondly, teachers, similarly, instead of exposing to ridicule student’s mistakes or low marks, they should cooperate with parents to educate and manage children. In conclusion, suffering is important to help children how to distinguish right and from wrong, but It has to be used effectively without violence.