do you agree or disagree with the following idea: with the help of technology, students will benefit greatly from studying by themselves at home

I agree with the idea advanced technology will help students greatly in studying by themselves at home. Firstly, studying at home will help us save so much money. We don’t have to buy so many books and school supplies. It will help us save time and energy too, because we don’t have to spend much time on travelling to school. Secondly, you can see there is a lot of traffic on the way especially in rush hours. There are always accidents on the road. Studying at home will help us avoid dangers on the way to school and make traffic less heavy. In addition, we can search for information easily and quickly with a tablet. It’s very convenient. It helps us to save time and we can finish our projects quicker and make them more informative. In conclusion, I think advanced technology really helps us in studying and it brings us more joy in learning new knowledge.