In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour. What do you think are the causes for this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that the behaviour of school pupils has been getting worse in some parts of the world. There are several root causes to explain this, but there are definitely some steps that can be taken to tackle this issue. In my opinion, there are three factors to blame for the poor conduct of students in school nowadays. Firstly, their parents might be too busy at work, as a result, they have no time to pay attention to their children and to teach them on some rules to follow. Many children do not have any role model at home on how to behave well in society. Secondly, their teachers might be at fault, because they are not well trained on how to control and manage student in the classroom. As a result, the pupil behaviour does not improve since they do not have clear regulations to follow. Lastly, these young people might have adopted bad influence of the celebrities whom they adore. Student behaviour can certainly be improved. I believe that the change must start from parents, who need to find more time to be at home so that they can set a good example to their children. Next, schools must provide good training on how to interact with students better to their teaching staffs and even to extend it to the parents as well. For example, both teachers and parents can attend courses on techniques to discipline and communicate with young people more effectively. Furthermore, schools should also approach those famous people to encourage them on how to be a good role model. In conclusion, even though it is apparent that the student way of conduct are quite bad due to the fault of their parents, teachers and celebrities, but I think with proper measures eventually student way of conduct can certainly be improved.