some people feel that entertainers are paid too much money. do you agree or disagree. which other types of job should be highly paid

It is believed that celebrities and famous people are overpaid nowadays. Most people think that they get money for nothing. I disagree with this statement and will provide some supporting information. First of all, they are very hard-working people. They spent a lot of time to become popular, not all of us have the strength to overcome difficulties. For example, Leonardo DI Caprio, after Titanic, he becomes famous and popular but he continued to work hard and finally, he received his coveted award - Oscar. Secondly, some of the entertainers spent their money on charity. It is very generous from their side to support those in need. For example, famous Portuguese footballer Cristiano Ronaldo is an ambassador for Save the Children, Unicef and World Vision charities. Recently he donated one million pounds to hospitals in Portugal to fight the coronavirus pandemic. Finally, all of us generating demand for celebrities. For instance, by following them in the social media, by watching films and serials with their presence, by cheering for a favourite football team or any other sports team. It shows them that people like what they are doing and they get inspiration to create more, to work more and of course get more money. To sum up, it is wrong to think that all famous people receive payments unreasonably. They put great effort to achieve what they have now.