The availability of entertainment such as video games on handheld devices are harmful to individuals and to the society they live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era, many people entertain themselves by playing games on mobiles as these Smartphones have taken place over television and computer, which is somehow harmful to them and their society. I believe that situation is serious. First and foremost, children under a certain age should not be spending more time on Smart phones, especially for playing games most the time it affects their studies and also it is a wastage of time. Although games are good for killing the time or enjoy in leisure time but kids always learn from their gathering or society so simultaneously it is harming the society they residing in. Besides that, parents should encourage their offspring for sports, outdoor games or Provide them alternative place or opportunities for enjoyment as it is also necessary along with studies. Extension to, studies or games are damaging their health and effecting them in various ways. Nowadays farm houses, playground and amusement parks are a great source of the entertainment and by Time spent with younger ones will help in improving physical health. They will not only enjoy, but also it will good for their mental health. Furthermore, parents should limit the time for kids to play games, sports, and study as well as teaching time management will assist them in the future. They should keep an eye what kind of games children are playing. Parental communication in a friendly way can help to judge kids easily. To conclude, in this modern time smartphone is necessary like other things in life, playing a game can be harmful to them and their community but parents always looks after their offspring.