The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the online learning is taking over the majority of students all over the world due to Covid-19. Distance learning is being beneficial to students of a variety of ways. In particular, children don't need to attend classes, they would rather study from home, which is more comfortable and that is saving their time and money. Thus, some students prefer studying from home than the campus-based learning or the traditional schools. On the other hand, being part of the class is essential for youths development. Socializing will help the children to participate in a group by illustrating the expectations. Secondly, it is important for children, who begin the process at family and continue it at school and the advice from teachers to behave the kids can be much more effective. For example, a wide variety of jobs require students to have teamwork skills and it is crucial to the group of each individual to have their own participation in the team to achieve the same goal. In short, teachers and the socialization are the keys for the success of children. To conclude, it is logical to accept both views, respectively, due to the benefits of online learning and the impacts of traditional schools despite the debate, I opine that attending classes are more beneficial than studying from home.