Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem? It is often undeniable that a lot of workers ignore the value of a regular exercise system even in their spare time. While many reasons could lead to this issue such as the weak culture of interesting in sports, some measures can be taken to tackle this behaviour. Regarding the reasons, the unfollowing of exercises is strongly related to the weak awareness about the importance of sports in human life. This is because the public culture of some communities does not give sports its the thing named or in question it high priority among humans’ needs. In Egypt, for example, children do not study in schools any supporting ideas for sports or attend required classes for exercises so they grow up with not enough awareness about sports’ benefits. Moreover, the unorganized working day can be a great obstacle for workers to improve their health by doing more physical exercises, such as simply walking at the end of the day. Many solutions can be considered to tackle this issue such as increasing sports’ clups a metal frame or container holding cartridges; can be inserted into an automatic gun clips claps slopes. This can be done by the governments’ support to provide more facilities in schools to encourage students to love and play sports. Also, some curriculums may raise the awareness of the relation between human health and doing regular exercises. In addition, people should completely change their lifestyle by making a private and specific time to play a popular sport in spare time or even on the weekends. Unfortunately, if these negative mindsets towards doing regular exercises did not alert in the near future, individuals’ health would be affected by some unexpected disease. In conclusion, although a variety of factors could cause ignoring of playing sports such as the community’s culture and the highly crowded day of employees, many actions can solve this by committing of a private time for exercise and the government’s supporting.