In some countries, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. Why has this happened? What can be done to deal with this?

No one disagrees that youth lawlessness is one of the worrying challenges for all of us, and we should deal with. Of all the anti-social behaviours, the reasons why teenagers' infraction rate is increased and measures how publics and the ministry cope with will be discussed in the essay. First of all, I would like to point out that all children live in a safe and stable environment. From the perspective of young children, they are not mature enough to distinguish right from wrong and easily affected by external circumstances. For example, if a child is in a poor home environment, such as suffering from the poverty, and physical violence, then he or she highly possible to break laws to live. They might be steel some foods or products due to handle their hunger, even though cannot recognise their action is minor crimes. The second reason is related to school administration authorities, which educate children well. The school has been blamed for not paying their attention to the young students who undergoing sincere and vulnerable life stage. Due to the reason, teenagers offend laws. On top of that, from the society's view, the penalties for teen criminals is too weak, thus they cannot realise the result of their harmful actions, and also they have a high risk of repeating crimes. To solve these problems, in the first place, the ministry should enact strict law for teen offenders. Given that the penalty is heavy, they might fear to act crimes, thus it will reduce the rate of teens' violation. Furthermore, the state should create laws for children's safe home environment with schools. They should educate parents and teachers who have responsibilities to take are of children, but did not to communicate with their students or children to know them what is wrong or right and help to learn values to their life. Those actions will be created changes a lot of changes to our society and the number of teen felony. In conclusion, reducing the rate of youth offences is not just straight forward, however, the schools and the politics collaborate their influence, then we can solve this problematic issue.