Most of the people in the society enjoy watching crime movies and crime based TV programmes. Why do you think people have more interest to watch them? What is the impact to the society due to this?

In our contemporary society, many people spend their free time in watching television. But most of the people in the community love to watch crime movies. However, it has also affected on human minds. I believed that watching too much these movies, had a bad impact on human life. This essay is an attempt to explain the reason of interest lawlessness programs and its effect on the society. Firstly, the crime movies is made, suspenseful and entertaining way. The people usually watch crime shows because they are very suspenseful and entertaining than other shows. For instance, a survey was taken by the newspaper, they concluded that eight out ten people love to watch violation tv series. However, it had a negative impact on the community. Secondly, the lawlessness series is just made for entertainment purposes, but many people in society took these series so seriously that they had destroyed their own lives. For example, a tv channel conducted a survey and they concluded that seventy percent of divorces are happening because of doubt each others. Furthermore, many person suicides because of watching the violation programs which led to mental illness. Therefore, I believed that seeing these things can cause mental problems too, and it is the duty of government departments to ban these types of things which causes trouble in a country. To conclude it, I think we should not exceed the limit lines of anything, whether you like it or not. Moreover, we should not watch those programs that can make you ill.