Teenagers face a lot of difficulties at home and at school. What are the causes for this? How can parents provide solutions?

Youngsters are taught to be the next leaders in the universe. Unfortunately, teenagers nowadays, face a numerous difficulties at home and at school too due to many distractions. The writer will discuss below what are the causes and offer solutions to combat these such problems. To start with, online gamings and some websites that are common to the teenagers like Facebook, Instagrams, and tweeter are the major reasons why the young ones spend most of their space indulging their self in front of the computers and mobile phones, instead of spending most of their time in studies and having quality moments with their family. It is a huge factor why they distract easily from studying and it leads to failed grades and lack of quality moment to their love ones. For instance, one of the teenagers spend 4-6 hours playing online games like mobile legends and fighter games with his friends in the computer shop, hence, lead to cutting classes, and failed grades. Apart from that, wrong peers are also a huge factor why teenager faces wild difficulties at home and at university, because they want to prove something, which sometimes involve in a petty crime. However, there are some solutions to combat the pitfalls, parents should spend more time with their offspring to guide and to direct them into the right path for their future and to maintain a desirable relationship with the family, fellow students and staff at school. For instance, parents involve their self to the university activities like family day, and extracurricular activities which help to become a desirable student and to excel in the school. To recapitulate, although we cannot deny the fact that due to the advancement of technology, there are huge distractions like websites that are common over the globe, however, once a parent always there to guide and protect their offspring, it will lead to the right path and create a sustainable life in the future.