First impressions are important. some people think that doing well in interviews is the key to securing a good job.

to what extent do you agree or disagree. First impression are considered important as it is believed that it sets an impact in the mind of the interviewer. Nowadays, apart from the early impact many other criteria have derived to look inside the brain of an individual. However, it is believed by a few people that one meeting holds most of points for getting a job, although I disagree with this belief, there are now new ways like hiring a psychologist and asking random questions or giving situations to solve my opinion is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. The impression is the criteria to behold upon, while going for an interview. In order to, get job logical answers to the normal question is a must, people nowadays has changed the ways for hiring the employees, new strategies are being used to test an employee. One of the steps taken by the company is, hiring of psychologist. Those psychologist stays in the room and notice your every move and even note the facial expression and by that they judge that one is capable of selective or not. Although, this helps the owners to check for the behaviour and to look out if a person is mimicking. For example, if a person comes to a job, in the company, well dressed and well behaved, but cannot handle a situation when the need comes, such character traits are marked by the creasing of eyebrows and signs of nervousness over the face, when such a situation is put forward them by the interviewer. On the other hand, one sitting is necessary, as it depicts who you want to be looked, when you go for an interview. If not presented yourself, then it will lead to lacking a quality in the self because it is mandatory to set our image, in our terms. Nobody, should point out that the traits you have, has any glitch. For example, if you want to punctual with time, then start it from the day of interviews and work hard, until you make it a goal to achieve. In conclusion, it is my opinion that face to face meeting, does not hold much importance in this modern era, when anybody can fool oneself for weeks. So, new strategies are mandatory to get better employees.