Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money .Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life .discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Modern era demands every somebody to have a suitable profession in order to sustain their livelihood. A section of the public believes that the work selected, should be comfortable and less stressful, even if it does not offer handsome pay, whereas others say that the higher is the salary, more luxurious and satisfactory is a person's life. Here, I would discuss the both notions. To begin with, money plays a vital role in our life. Wealth can help to buy food, shelter and other major needs and desires of an individual. For instance, a low salaried guy struggles to pay his electricity bills, house or apartment rent, child's fees and handle other expenses. Contrary to this, a rich businessman doesn't even ponder twice while buying an expensive car as a birthday surprise for his offspring. On the other hand, "money in hand cannot buy you happiness". According to the recent reports of WHO, 68% of hypertension and depression patients hail from the well off families, which constitutes 6% of the global population. Such staggering reports clearly depicts that high salary has just risen up the anxiety and pressure on the wit. For instance, a human pursuing his hobby as his occupation would be much more satisfied and happy than the one who is rushed to get a burdensome high salary career, even if he is not paid much for it. To conclude, in my opinion, money can help us by materialistic joy, but not inner peace and calmness. So, a career needs to be comfortable and more enjoyable rather than that breaking and worrisome, even if it offers a less penny because health can buy us wealth but wealth cannot buy us health.