The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by almost 20 % in the last 10 years. Discuss the causes and effects

Street food is one of the favourite bread in almost country in the world.It is popular about their cheap price and their delicious drink that can make children and teenagers want to eat them every day. But eat that bread make children overweight and easily to have dangerous diseases like cancer, fat. With the increase of fast drink restaurants like KFC, Lotteria the number of children has overweight will rise faster in the last 10 years. Overweight children are popular in big nation, we can easily see there are children and teenagers in fast meal restaurants. Another thing is sugar, which is one of favourites with children like candy, soda, etc..The increase of this number is an alarming to parents who always do what their children want to eat. Healthy diet is the best way to fix the increase of overweight in children. It is difficult to eat, but help health become better, make children stronger.The first meal like vegetable, fish, meat with the balanced diet can make your family become healthier. Otherwise, there will have a huge of victims that have a dangerous disease in young age. In conclusion overweight in children is an alarming to the parents and announce them about the dangerous disease.I believe that children who eating a healthy diet will have good health.